Rings of power is sticking to a weekly release schedule and now we have three episodes (Helma). The fourth episode will air on Prime Video on Thursday, September 15 at 9:00 PM PT.

The the first two episodes dropped on September 1, before the release schedule settled into the more familiar “One Episode Per Week” format. Below you will find the exact release time for your time zone.

“Rings of Power” episode release schedule.

Watch a new Lord of the Rings prequel episode every week.

  • 9:00 PM PDT – Thursday
  • 12 a.m. EDT is Friday
  • 1 am in Brazil is Friday
  • 5am ​​UK – Friday
  • 6:00 AM CEST — Friday
  • 9:30 am IST – Friday
  • 13:00 JST – Friday
  • 2pm Australian time – Friday
  • 16:00 New Zealand – Friday

“Rings of Power successfully balances the way it makes itself accessible to newcomers, movie buffs, and more intense lore fans,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson New expensive series. There were initially reviews positivebut were less enthusiastic.

Rings of Power covers the main events of the Second Age of Middle-earth. These include the forging of the Rings of Power, the rise of Sauron, and the final alliance between Elves and Men.

The eight-episode first season of The Rings of Power will run until October 14.

Source by [author_name]